Nous Contacter

Co-Président.e.s :

Michel Wilson coupdesoleilra@gmail.com

Esma Gaudin-Azzouz Lamia_az@yahoo.ca

 

Co-Secrétaires :

Nadia Nacer-Khodja nadia.nacer-khodja@laposte.net

Isabelle Clémentin isaclémentin@yahoo.fr

 

Co-Trésorier.e.s :

Keltouma Boubekeur keltouma.boubekeur@hotmail.fr

Nacer Hamzaoui nacer.coupdesoleil@gmail.com

 

Correspondants départementaux :

Ain : Jacques Fontaine jacques.m.fontaine@gmail.com

Ardèche : Alain Diacono alain.diacono@wanadoo.fr

Drôme : Mohamed Latrèche m.latreche@orange.com

Isère : Anne Chatel-Demenge anne.demenge@gmail.com

Savoie : Eugène Blanc eugene.blanc@free.fr

Haute-Savoie : Jean-Yves Herbin jyherbin@laposte.net

 

Contacts thématiques :

Cinéma : Noria Haddadi noriahaddadi@gmail.com

Albert Camus : Virginie Lupo ginielupo@yahoo.fr

Agroécologie : Zora Abderrahmane zora.abderrahmane@gmail.com