Nous Contacter

Contact


Président : Michel Wilson coupdesoleilra@gmail.com
Secrétaire : Yamina Merakchi yam.mer@laposte.net
Trésorière : Keltouma Boubekeur keltouma.boubekeur@hotmail.fr

Correspondants départementaux :
Ain : Jacques Fontaine jacques.m.fontaine@gmail.com
Ardèche : Alain Diacono alain.diacono@wanadoo.fr
Drôme : Mohamed Latrèche m.latreche@orange.com
Isère : Anne Chatel-Demenge anne.demenge@gmail.com
Savoie : Eugène Blanc eugene.blanc@free.fr
Haute-Savoie : Jean-Yves Herbin jyherbin@laposte.net

Contacts thématiques :
Cinéma : Merwane Daouzli wdali@free.fr
Littérature : Mouloud Haddak mouloud.haddak@free.fr
Albert Camus : Virginie Lupo ginielupo@yahoo.fr